Search ASME: search

Divisions > Dynamic Systems & Control Division (DSCD)

Division Interests
Division Publications
DSCD Technical Committees
Division Administration


The News and Information section of this ASME DSCD Website serves as a repository for the latest events, announcements, and congratulatory statements associated with our scholarly and educational activities. Periodically, this information is archived into a "hard copy" Newsletter. After being archived, this information is removed from this section of the website. Check out the archived Newsletters at the bottom of this page. If you have information you would like to be posted here (and archived to the Newsletter), please send it to the Newsletter Editor. Don't be bashful...we love to celebrate each and everyone one of you!


2014 NAE Fellow

Karl Hedrick

2014 ASME Fellows:

Alan A. Barhorst, James G. Chase, Azim Eskandarian, Michael Goldfarb, Levent Guvenc, Miroslav Krstic, Robert G. Landers, Andrew P. Murray, Marcia K. O’Malley, Brad E. Paden, Xubin Song, Gregory N. Washington, and Christine Qiong Wu

Copyright © 1996-2010 ASME International. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement